PCDS Calendar

Month/Week/Day

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 17
Jazz Ensemble Practice
-
3rd Grade Parent Pop-In
-
LS, Swim Exhibition
-
Advisor Group Meeting
-
Play rehearsals
-
World on a String (Grades 3-4)
-
MS LEGO Robotics
-
MS Play Rehearsal
-
Tue, Oct 23
Jazz Ensemble Practice
-
MS Choir practice
-
5th Grace Parent Coffee
-
Advancement Committee Meeting
-
PA Mtg/Nominating Committee
-
Maestro Toddlers!
-
Senior Speeches
-
5th & 6th grade ASU Trip
-
Eagle Readers (Grades 2-3)
-
STAR Girls (Grades 3-4)
-
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Thu, Oct 25
Jazz Ensemble Practice
-
Finance Committee
-
Senior Speeches
-
Art as Kindness (Grades 2-4)
-
Play rehearsals
-
STAR Girls (Grades 3-4)
-
TAG Team
-
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
US Morning Meeting
-
Varsity Jazz Band Field Trip
-
Play rehearsals
-
Poetry Café (Grades 2-4)
-
MS Play Rehearsal
-
Tue, Oct 30
Jazz Ensemble Practice
-
MS Choir practice
-
Photo Retakes - All Grades
-
Photo Retakes - All Grades
-
3rd Grade Parent Coffee
-
Calendaring Team Meeting
-
Senior Speeches
-
Eagle Readers (Grades 2-3)
-
Play rehearsals
-
STAR Girls (Grades 3-4)
-
Wed, Oct 31
Jazz Ensemble Practice
-
LS Grade Rep Meeting
-
Advisor Group Meeting
-
Play rehearsals
-
World on a String (Grades 3-4)
-
MS LEGO Robotics
-
MS Play Rehearsal
-
Thu, Nov 1
Jazz Ensemble Practice
-
2nd Grade Parent Pop-In
-
2nd Grade Parent Coffee
-
Senior Speeches
-
Art as Kindness (Grades 2-4)
-
STAR Girls (Grades 3-4)
-

Event Search

Searches only find current and future events unless dates specified
Date Range
-
Click event titles for additional information.

MS/US Rotation

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3