PCDS Calendar

Month/Week/Day

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Summer Programs Office
-
Tue, May 28
Summer Programs Office
-
MS Choir practice
-
2nd Grade Parent Coffee
-
Calendaring Team Meeting
-
Upper School Math Exams
-
Upper School English Exams
-
Eagle Readers (Grades 2-3)
-
Sat, Jun 1
Summer Programs Office
-
CPR/First Aid Training
-
Sun, Jun 2
Summer Programs Office
-
Mon, Jun 3
Summer Programs Office
-
Tue, Jun 4
Summer Programs Office
-
Calendaring Team Meeting
-
Senior Dinner
-
Graduation Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jun 5
Summer Programs Office
-
MS, 8th Grade Commencement
-
MS, Commencement Reception
-
US, Final Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 6
Summer Programs Office
-
US Graduation
-
Graduation Reception
-
Fri, Jun 7
Summer Programs Office
-
Phoenix Swim Club Meet
-
Sat, Jun 8
Summer Programs Office
-
Phoenix Swim Club Meet
-
Sun, Jun 9
Summer Programs Office
-
Phoenix Swim Club Meet
-
Mon, Jun 10
Summer Programs Office
-
Phoenix Swim Club Meet
-
Tue, Jun 11
Summer Programs Office
-
Calendaring Team Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 12
Summer Programs Office
-
Thu, Jun 13
Summer Programs Office
-
Fri, Jun 14
Summer Programs Office
-
Sat, Jun 15
Summer Programs Office
-
Sun, Jun 23
Summer Programs Office
-
Mon, Jun 24
Summer Programs Office
-
Tue, Jun 25
Summer Programs Office
-
Wed, Jun 26
Summer Programs Office
-
Thu, Jun 27
Summer Programs Office
-
Fri, Jun 28
Summer Programs Office
-
Sat, Jun 29
Summer Programs Office
-
Sun, Jun 30
Summer Programs Office
-
Mon, Jul 1
Summer Programs Office
-
Tue, Jul 2
Summer Programs Office
-
Wed, Jul 3
Summer Programs Office
-
Thu, Jul 4
Summer Programs Office
-
Fri, Jul 5
Summer Programs Office
-
Sat, Jul 6
Summer Programs Office
-

Event Search

Searches only find current and future events unless dates specified
Date Range
-
Click event titles for additional information.

Year at a Glance

Download calendars for 2018-2019 and 2019-2020


2018-2019

Friday, August 17
LS/MS Parent Connection

Monday, August 20
US/MS New Student Orientation, LS Meet the Teacher

Tuesday, August 21
First Day of Classes

Monday, September 3
Labor Day Holiday

Monday-Friday, October 8-12
Fall Break

Monday, October 15
School Reconvenes

Monday, November 12
Veterans' Day Holiday

Wednesday-Friday, November 21-23
Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 6
LS/MS Conferences (No LS/MS Classes)

Friday, December 21
Early Release

Monday, December 24 - Monday, January 7
Winter Break

Monday, January 7
Faculty In-Service Day

Tuesday, January 8
School Reconvenes

Monday, January 21
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Monday, February 18
Presidents' Day Holiday

Thursday, March 14
LS/MS Conferences (No LS/MS Classes)

Friday, March 15
Early Release

Monday, March 18 - Friday, March 29
Spring Break

Monday, April 1
School Reconvenes

Monday, May 27
Memorial Day Holiday

Friday, May 31
Last Day of Class, Early Release - All School

Friday, May 31
Lower School Closing Ceremony

Wednesday, June 5
Middle School Commencement

Thursday, June 6
Upper School Graduation

2019-2020

Friday, August 16
LS/MS Parent Connection

Monday, August 19
US/MS New Student Orientation, LS Meet the Teacher

Tuesday, August 20
First Day of Classes

Monday, September 2
Labor Day Holiday

Monday-Friday, October 7-11
Fall Break

Monday, October 14
School Reconvenes

Monday, November 11
Veterans' Day Holiday

Wednesday-Friday, November 27-29
Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 5
LS/MS Conferences (No LS/MS Classes)

Friday, December 20
Early Release

Monday, December 23 - Monday, January 6
Winter Break

Monday, January 6
Faculty In-Service Day

Tuesday, January 7
School Reconvenes

Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Monday, February 17
Presidents' Day Holiday

Thursday, March 12
LS/MS Conferences (No LS/MS Classes)

Friday, March 13
Early Release

Monday, March 16 - Friday, March 27
Spring Break

Monday, March 30
School Reconvenes

Monday, May 25
Memorial Day Holiday

Friday, May 29
Last Day of Class, Early Release - All School

Friday, May 29
Lower School Closing Ceremony

Wednesday, June 3
Middle School Commencement

Thursday, June 4
Upper School Graduation

MS/US Rotation

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
No post to display.