Skip To Main Content

Year-at-a-Glance Calendar

Download year-at-a-glance calendars for 2022-2023 and 2023-2024.


2022-2023

Thursday-Friday, August 18-19
LS/MS Parent Connection

Monday, August 22
US/MS New Student Orientation, LS Meet the Teacher

Tuesday, August 23
First Day of Classes

Monday, September 5
Labor Day Holiday

Friday, October 7
Noon Release

Monday-Friday, October 10-14
Fall Break

Monday, October 17
School Reconvenes

Friday, November 11
Veterans' Day Holiday

Tuesday, November 22
Noon Release

Wednesday-Friday, November 23-25
Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 1
LS/MS Conferences (No LS/MS Classes)

Friday, December 16
Noon Release

Monday, December 19 - Monday, January 2
Winter Break

Monday, January 2
Faculty In-Service Day

Tuesday, January 3
School Reconvenes

Monday, January 16
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Monday, February 20
Presidents' Day Holiday

Thursday, March 9
LS Conferences (No LS Classes)

Thursday, March 16
MS Conferences (No MS Classes)

Friday, March 17
Noon Release

Monday-Friday, March 20-31
Spring Break

Monday, April 3
School Reconvenes

Monday, May 29
Memorial Day Holiday

Wednesday, May 31 - Thursday, June 1
LS/MS, Noon Release

Friday, June 2
Last Day of Class, Noon Release - All School

Friday, June 2
Lower School Closing Ceremony

Wednesday, June 7
Middle School Commencement

Thursday, June 8
Upper School Graduation

2023-2024

Thursday-Friday, August 17-18
LS/MS Parent Connection Days

Monday, August 21
US/MS New Student Orientation, LS Meet the Teacher

Tuesday, August 22
First Day of Classes

Monday, September 4
Labor Day Holiday

Friday, October 6
Noon Release

Monday-Friday, October 9-13
Fall Break

Monday, October 16
School Reconvenes

Friday, November 10
Veterans' Day Holiday

Tuesday, November 21
Noon Release

Wednesday-Friday, November 22-24
Thanksgiving Break

Friday, December 15
Noon Release

Monday, December 18 - Monday, January 1
Winter Break

Tuesday, January 2
Faculty In-Service Day

Wednesday, January 3
School Reconvenes

Monday, January 15
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Monday, February 19
Presidents' Day Holiday

Friday, March 15
Noon Release

Monday-Friday, March 18-29
Spring Break

Monday, April 1
School Reconvenes

Wednesday-Thursday, May 22-23
LS/MS, Noon Release

Friday, May 24
Last Day of Class, Noon Release - All School

Friday, May 24
Lower School Closing Ceremony

Monday, May 27
Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 29
Middle School Commencement

Thursday, May 30
Upper School Graduation

Calendar Console unavailable