header-container

Year-at-a-Glance Calendar

Looking for the PCDS Calendar? It's in myPCDS. Click here to view.


Download year-at-a-glance calendars for 2021-2022 and 2022-2023.


2021-2022

Thursday-Friday, August 19-20
LS/MS Parent Connection

Monday, August 23
US/MS New Student Orientation, LS Meet the Teacher

Tuesday, August 24
First Day of Classes

Monday, September 6
Labor Day Holiday

Friday, October 8
Noon Release

Monday-Friday, October 11-15
Fall Break

Monday, October 18
School Reconvenes

Thursday, November 11
Veterans' Day Holiday

Tuesday, November 23
Noon Release

Wednesday-Friday, November 24-26
Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 2
LS/MS Conferences (No LS/MS Classes)

Friday, December 17
Noon Release

Monday, December 20 - Monday, January 3
Winter Break

Monday, January 3
Faculty In-Service Day

Tuesday, January 4
School Reconvenes

Monday, January 17
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Monday, February 21
Presidents' Day Holiday

Thursday, March 10
LS Conferences (No LS Classes)

Thursday, March 17
MS Conferences (No MS Classes)

Friday, March 18
Noon Release

Monday, March 21 - Friday, April 1
Spring Break

Monday, April 4
School Reconvenes

Monday, May 30
Memorial Day Holiday

Friday, June 3
Last Day of Class, Noon Release - All School

Friday, June 3
Lower School Closing Ceremony

Wednesday, June 8
Middle School Commencement

Thursday, June 9
Upper School Graduation

2022-2023

Thursday-Friday, August 18-19
LS/MS Parent Connection

Monday, August 22
US/MS New Student Orientation, LS Meet the Teacher

Tuesday, August 23
First Day of Classes

Monday, September 5
Labor Day Holiday

Friday, October 7
Noon Release

Monday-Friday, October 10-14
Fall Break

Monday, October 17
School Reconvenes

Friday, November 11
Veterans' Day Holiday

Tuesday, November 22
Noon Release

Wednesday-Friday, November 23-25
Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 1
LS/MS Conferences (No LS/MS Classes)

Friday, December 16
Noon Release

Monday, December 19 - Monday, January 2
Winter Break

Monday, January 2
Faculty In-Service Day

Tuesday, January 3
School Reconvenes

Monday, January 16
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Monday, February 20
Presidents' Day Holiday

Thursday, March 9
LS Conferences (No LS Classes)

Thursday, March 16
MS Conferences (No MS Classes)

Friday, March 17
Noon Release

Monday-Friday, March 20-31
Spring Break

Monday, April 3
School Reconvenes

Monday, May 29
Memorial Day Holiday

Wednesday, May 31 - Thursday, June 1
LS/MS, Noon Release

Friday, June 2
Last Day of Class, Noon Release - All School

Friday, June 2
Lower School Closing Ceremony

Wednesday, June 7
Middle School Commencement

Thursday, June 8
Upper School Graduation